How many chiropractic CE hours does Idaho require?
Idaho lists 36 hours per renewal cycle (Biennial). That averages about 18 hours per year, which is for comparison only. Confirm with the state board before you renew.
ID
36 hours per cycle · about 18 hours per year for comparison
Last verified October 22, 2026 · Birthday (license expiration)
Deadline
Birthday (license expiration)
Online / home study
No cap
Online/distance accepted; cap not stated
Required topics
None specified (must be germane to practice)
Who can approve the course
PACE, AMA PRA Cat 1, accredited colleges or Board-approved
Carry-over
Not confirmed in the sources we checked.
Published seminars on this site whose venue is in Idaho.
Idaho lists 36 hours per renewal cycle (Biennial). That averages about 18 hours per year, which is for comparison only. Confirm with the state board before you renew.
The renewal or CE deadline in the sources we checked is Birthday (license expiration). Confirm with the state board before you renew.
Online/distance accepted; cap not stated Confirm with the state board before you renew.
None specified (must be germane to practice) Confirm with the state board before you renew.